Ione Band of Miwok Indians


This website is under construction please check back soon.

Thank you.

Office Location

9252 Bush St. (Physical)

P.O. Box 699 (Mailing)
Plymouth, CA 95669


Phone: 209-245-5800
Fax:     209-245-6377


Tribal Administrator

Bonnie H. Rich

Bonnie@ionemiwok.org


Phone: 209-245-5800
Direct: 209-217-3313 Ext. 105
Fax:     209-245-3112

Tribal Council Members

Chairperson

Crystal Martinez
209-245-5800
Crystal@ionemiwok.org
Vice-Chairperson

Tracy Tripp
209-245-5800
Tracy@ionemiwok.org
Secretary

Lucille Ramirez
209-245-5800
Lucy@ionemiwok.org
Treasurer

Sandra Waters
209-245-5800
Sandy@ionemiwok.org
Member-at-Large

Ralph Hatch
209-245-5800
Troy@ionemiwok.org